AUTHORIZED CANON CAMERA REPAIR

05.11.2011., subota

HARD PLASTIC REPAIR. PLASTIC REPAIR


HARD PLASTIC REPAIR. MOBILE AUTO REPAIRS. FREE VOLKSWAGEN REPAIR MANUAL



Hard Plastic Repair





hard plastic repair






    plastic repair
  • When a decayed stone is cut back to the solid stone, and then void is the infilled with a mixture of lime, sand and crushed stone.

  • A repair to the stonework using a polymer mixture applied to renew the finished surface of a render.





    hard
  • (of information) Reliable, esp. because based on something true or substantiated

  • with effort or force or vigor; "the team played hard"; "worked hard all day"; "pressed hard on the lever"; "hit the ball hard"; "slammed the door hard"

  • dispassionate; "took a hard look"; "a hard bargainer";

  • difficult: not easy; requiring great physical or mental effort to accomplish or comprehend or endure; "a difficult task"; "nesting places on the cliffs are difficult of access"; "difficult times"; "why is it so hard for you to keep a secret?"

  • Solid, firm, and resistant to pressure; not easily broken, bent, or pierced

  • (of a person) Not showing any signs of weakness; tough











11/13 Hard drives Funeral.




11/13    Hard drives Funeral.





Les funerailles des disques durs.



The Story:

IS PLASTIC LIFE DEAD?

I have 2 Hard Drives to save all my work, all my photos, and of course all my Plastic Life set. They work in "RAID", copying all the time the same files.

It was supposed to be a safe way to save my files.

But, November 12 2010, my 2 hard drives crashed down. I still don't know how it happened. They didn"t come up on my different computers. everything was off.

I had to put them out from their boxes to bring them to some repair shop. I did it, and i brought these 2 strange naked machins to some shop in Paris. They couldn't fixe it.

Then i realised that in these 2 metal and green plastic hard drives that i was holding in my hands, was stucked all Plastic Life, all the past of my little characters. All their real life was fucked inside these 2 machines.

Me, i couldn't do anything else to save their past... so i thought... "maybe THEY can do something... maybe my little people can try to save themselves, they own past, their own history, their own real life!"

So, during one all week-end, i have shot them, my tiny characters, living on my hard drives, working on them, doing their best...

Here is their new story... trying to answer to that question: IS PLASTIC LIFE DEAD?











8/13 Preparation of Repairs.




8/13    Preparation of Repairs.





Le debut des reparations.



The Story:

IS PLASTIC LIFE DEAD?

I have 2 Hard Drives to save all my work, all my photos, and of course all my Plastic Life set. They work in "RAID", copying all the time the same files.

It was supposed to be a safe way to save my files.

But, November 12 2010, my 2 hard drives crashed down. I still don't know how it happened. They didn"t come up on my different computers. everything was off.

I had to put them out from their boxes to bring them to some repair shop. I did it, and i brought these 2 strange naked machins to some shop in Paris. They couldn't fixe it.

Then i realised that in these 2 metal and green plastic hard drives that i was holding in my hands, was stucked all Plastic Life, all the past of my little characters. All their real life was fucked inside these 2 machines.

Me, i couldn't do anything else to save their past... so i thought... "maybe THEY can do something... maybe my little people can try to save themselves, they own past, their own history, their own real life!"

So, during one all week-end, i have shot them, my tiny characters, living on my hard drives, working on them, doing their best...

Here is their new story... trying to answer to that question: IS PLASTIC LIFE DEAD?









hard plastic repair







Similar posts:

learn cell phone repair

how repair vista

bathtub faucet leak repair

how to repair windows xp professional

stereo repairs

trane furnace repair

xbox 360 3 red lights repair guide

how to repair a tv

online credit repair software




- 00:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTHORIZED CANON CAMERA REPAIR

Linkovi